Shop
Customer Reviews
JUDY'S FLORAL DESIGN STUDIO
Local Northfield, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (40 reviews)
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother loved the flowers I sent for her birthday. She absolutely loves your arrangements. Thanks for having a great website that is easy to navigate. Thanks
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

So easy to give a gift to a St Olaf student! She's thrilled with her plant. Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was lovely and my mother was a happy recipient. Thanks, Judy's!
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very lovely and lasting nicely!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

This was my first experience using your website. I am from out of town and needed to order flowers for a funeral. Your website was very user-friendly, and I appreciated that. The selection offered was beautiful and reasonable. Delivery was on time and I appreciated receiving an e-mail letting me know my flowers had been delivered. I would highly recommend your floral shop to anyone! Thank you for making my experience positive!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Judy has never disappointed with her flair for the amazing! My daughter and son-in-law had flowers delivered for our anniversary and it was like Judy knew my tastes exactly. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very satisfied! All instructions were followed. Thanks so much!
Date: Aug 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were awesome! We order flowers for an Aunt's funeral and I order them late, an hour before the viewing late. I was sure they wouldn't make it for the viewing and hoped they would make it to the funeral the next day. Got to the funeral home an hour later and they were there! They were as beautiful as the picture.
Date: Aug 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were beautiful!
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Upon arriving at the the visitation and seeing the flowers I couldn't believe how beautiful they were! Far exceeded my expectations!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! I received a bright, vibrant bouquet for my birthday. The flowers have lasted a very long time, and I'm impressed with the non-traditional vase and styling!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mom LOVED the plant. Even my dad commented on how pretty it was and he usually doesn't notice things like that. It went out quickly from the time that I ordered it. Thank you very much!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Absolutely perfect! My mom was very happy with the plant and even my dad commented on how pretty it was. Thank you!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mom LOVED the plant. Even my dad commented on how pretty it was and he usually doesn't notice things like that. It went out quickly from the time that I ordered it. Thank you very much!
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mom LOVED the plant. Even my dad commented on how pretty it was and he usually doesn't notice things like that. It went out quickly from the time that I ordered it. Thank you very much!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

the flowers were beautiful
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

the flowers were beautiful
Date: Apr 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Everything was on time and flowers were pretty - just it differed from the picture online a little bit.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The delivery gal was super nice! The flowers are absolutely beautiful, the note was adorably printed, and they have been sitting on my desk blooming ever since! I will definitely be using you in the future!
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Delivered quickly, on the same day I placed the order! Beautiful arrangement. The recipient absolutely loves them. Thanks so much!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Delivered on time and fresh.
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very pleased with Judy's Floral. helped me get that special someone what she deserved while i was away and very nice and professional while helping me to understand how it all works have and will continue to order through here for all of my floral needs.
Date: Jan 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I aim to patronize local businesses when possible as opposed to "big box" corporations. A friend of mine who was turning 50 years old lived in the Cannon Falls area whereas I live in Minneapolis. I "googled" florists near my friends home and found Judy's Floral. I placed my order, it was delivered as scheduled and it was a nice arrangement along with a balloon. My friend was very happy with the arrangement and balloon which in turn made me very happy. I would order again from Judy's if such a need arises in the future.
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service! Also knew my friend and that she was allergic to mums so didn't put any in the arrangement!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have always received great service from Judy's floral will continue to do all my floral business there
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I didn't see the bouquet but folks at church let me know that the flowers were beautiful! Ordering process was very easy, price was right. Thanks so very much!
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The online service and also quality of flowers were amazing. Everything was done to perfection. thank you so much
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very pleased with the services provided. The wake was on a Sunday. I ordered late Friday where the option to deliver on Sunday was not allowed. I expressed my desire for delivery on Sunday if possible, and if not, please deliver on Monday. To my amazement, delivery was made on Sunday and the grieving family was very appreciative! I was so very pleased!!!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

I was very pleased with the arrangement. The grieving family was very appreciative.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased with my experience. I ordered the flowers in the morning and they were delivered that afternoon! they were beautiful (she sent us a photo of them) and she really enjoyed them.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I order frequently from Judy's from out of state. I go with her studio because her customer service is wonderful and family members get what I see in the photos, or close to it. Sometimes shops skimp on online orders, but not Judy's.
Date: Apr 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

My daughter ordered flowers for my birthday. She lives in Boston but knows I have always raved about Judy's floral talent and her magnificent flowers. The arrangement was just that Deborah Carpenter Northfield
Date: Feb 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ND

The arrangement that was delivered was beautiful! My grandmother believes that the flowers were the best she has ever recieved and she has gotten many, many bouquets in her lifetime. It has been almost 2 weeks and she says that some of the flowers still look nice. I will definitely be a customer again. Thank you Judy's!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent arrangement. Very beautiful. Even very last minute.
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers I received were GORGEOUS! Honestly probably the most beautiful bouquet I have ever received! Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

They were beautiful. They seemed a little expensive, but I don't order flowers often so maybe it's normal.
Date: Jul 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for Father's Day on the evening of the day before. Not only did Judy's deliver them in time for him to receive them, but my dad said they were exceptionally beautiful! Thanks so much for your great service.
Date: Apr 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The site was very easy to use and service was wonderful. I was afraid I wouldn't be able to have flowers delivered before my sister's birthday but they were ready within a couple hours and my sister loved them! A very wonderful experience and very happy customer!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Northfield, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

JUDY'S FLORAL DESIGN STUDIO
1951 Division Street
Northfield, MN. 55057
Local: (507) 645-0008

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase